WE  DELIVER  EVERYTHING
Courier delivery

Courier delivery

In a modern big city, courier delivery is an almost irreplaceable tool that allows you to significantly save time and money. As a rule, it is used for transporting important documents, correspondence or small parcels in a short time. But there are often needs for "courier delivery" type of transportation for heavier or bulky cargo. HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC will provide this delivery for a wide range of goods and services. The courier service of HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC guarantees the safety of the cargo, high speed of delivery and confidentiality of the transmitted information. All employees of the company approach each customer in a responsible manner and try to offer individual conditions, including a whole list of specialized services.  We will expertly build the optimal logistics chain for each of your express shipments, taking into account: the direction, weight and nature of the cargo.
ADVANTAGES OF COURIER DELIVERY WITH HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC
  • The sender does not need to worry about packing the parcel and processing documents – we take care of all this.
  • Security guarantee - opening of the parcel is completely excluded. The product is passed "from hand to hand". Individual approach to each client, and tailor programs delivered in the work of the staff combined sensitivity to the needs of the customer.
  • High speed delivery, urgent day-to-day delivery. Plus convenience. After all, you do not need to leave your home, spend time moving around the city and traffic jams. You place an order online and just wait for us!

WE  DELIVER  EVERYTHING
Курьерская доставка

Курьерская доставка

В современном большом городе курьерская доставка – практически незаменимый инструмент, позволяющий значительно экономить время и средства. Как правило, её используют для перевозки важной документации, корреспонденции или мелких посылок в быстрые сроки. Но нередко есть потребности в осуществлении перевозки по типу «курьерской доставки» и на более тяжелые или объемные грузы. HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC окажет эту доставку для самого широкого спектра грузов и товаров. Курьерская служба компании HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC гарантирует сохранность груза, высокую скорость доставки и конфиденциальность передаваемой информации. Все сотрудники компании ответственно подходят к каждому заказчику и стараются предложить индивидуальные условия, включая целый перечень специализированных услуг.  Квалифицированно выстроим оптимальную логистическую цепочку для каждого вашего экспресс-отправления, принимая во внимание: направление, вес и характер груза. 
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА КУРЬЕРСКОЙ ДОСТАВКИ С HAS GLOBAL LOGISTIC
  • Отправителю не нужно беспокоиться об упаковке посылки и оформлении документов – все это берём на себя мы.
  • Гарантия безопасности - полностью исключено вскрытие посылки. Товар передаётся  «из рук в руки». Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и разработка специальной программы доставки отправления в работе сотрудников гармонично дополняются чутким отношением к потребностям заказчика.
  • Высокая скорость доставки, срочные доставки день в день. Плюс удобство. Ведь вам не нужно выходить из дома, тратить время на передвижения по городу и пробки. Вы оформляете заказ онлайн и просто ждёте нас!